Alert: We are currently working on redesigning our webpage. If you have any concerns or suggestions, please contact Jarod Mills, Director of Technology at jarod.mills@ksd.kyschools.us
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us

Kentucky School for the Deaf
P.O. BOX 27
303 S. Second Street
Danville, KY   40423
Phone: 859-239-7017
FAX: 859-936-6830

 

KSD CONTACT LIST

Name

Title

Phone/ VP

E-mail Address

Brogle, Jennifer

Assistant Principal

859-936-6646

jennifer.brogle@ksd.kyschools.us

Cantrell, Melissa

Director of Special Education

859-936-6678

melissa.cantrell@ksd.kyschools.us

Greer, Jacob

Technology Specialist

859-516-2328

jacob.greer@ksd.kyschools.us

Harper, Stu

Boys K-12 Counselor

859-936-6644

VP 859-439-0021

stuart.harper@ksd.kyschools.us

Hurst, Amy

Student Development
Programming Supervisor

859-936-6682 amy.hurst@ksd.kyschools.us

Jackson, Toni

Admin. Spec., Argo

859-936-6680

toni.jackson@ksd.kyschools.us

Jamison, Michael

Dorm Team Leader; HS,MS & ES Boys

VP 859-439-0032

michael.jamison@ksd.kyschools.us

Jones, Leslie

Administrative Spec.,
Kerr Hall

859-936-6801

leslie.jones@ksd.kyschools.us

Lange, Billy

Director of Athletics

VP 859-439-0026

billy.lange@ksd.kyschools.us

McCurry, Sarah Admin. Spec. - Registration, ARCs, & Evaluations 859-936-6713 sarah.mccurry@ksd.kyschools.us
Mills, Jarod Director of Technology 859-938-6747 jarod.mills@ksd.kyschools.us
Ochs, Christi Fiscal Officer 859-936-6734 christi.ochs@ksd.kyschools.us

Peavler, Tony

Outreach Interim

859-936-6826

VP 859-439-0014

tony.peavler@ksd.kyschools.us

Robey, Toyah

KSD Principal

859-936-6670

toyah.robey@ksd.kyschools.us

Snapp, Barb

 

Girls K-12 Counselor

 

859-936-6816

VP 859-439-0039

barb.snapp@ksd.kyschools.us

VanDyke, Cecilia

Medicaid Specialist

859-936-6701

cecilia.vandyke@ksd.kyschools.us

Wheeler, Brandi

Switchboard

859-936-6777

VP 859-439-0764

brandi.wheeler@ksd.kyschools.us

Westerfield, Rick Director of Transportation

859-936-6821

rick.westerfield@ksd.kyschools.us

Yalch, Helen

Audiologist

859-936-6770

helen.yalch@ksd.kyschools.us

York, Teresa

Admin. Spec. - Brady Hall & Outreach

859-936-6744

teresa.york@ksd.kyschools.us

 
back to top