Contact Us

Kentucky School for the Deaf
P.O. BOX 27
303 S. Second Street
Danville, KY   40423
Phone: 859-239-7017
FAX: 859-936-6830

 

KSD CONTACT LIST

Name

Title

Phone/ VP

E-mail Address

Begley, Will

KSD Principal

859-936-6670

will.begley@ksd.kyschools.us

Cantrell, Melissa

Director of Special Education

859-936-6678

melissa.cantrell@ksd.kyschools.us

Carroll, Tracy

Campus Manager

859-936-6684

tracy.carroll@ksd.kyschools.us

Duncan, Kathy

Admin. Spec. - Registration, ARCs, & Evaluations

859-936-6713

kathy.duncan@ksd.kyschools.us

Harper, Stu

Boys K-12 Counselor

859-936-6644

VP 859-439-0021

stuart.harper@ksd.kyschools.us

Haun, Scott

KSD Safe School Officer

VP 859-439-0022

scott.haun@ksd.kyschools.us

Hulett, Walter "T"

KSB/KSD State Supervisor

859-936-6641

walter.hulett@ksb.kyschools.us

Jackson, Toni

Admin. Spec., Argo

859-936-6680

toni.jackson@ksd.kyschools.us

Jamison, Michael

Dorm Team Leader; HS,MS & ES Boys

VP 859-439-0032

michael.jamison@ksd.kyschools.us

Jones, Leslie

Administrative Spec., Kerr Hall

859-936-6801

leslie.jones@ksd.kyschools.us

Karsner, Ramona

Director of Instruction

859-936-6646

ramona.karsner@ksd.kyschools.us

Lange, Billy

Director of Athletics

VP 859-439-0026

billy.lange@ksd.kyschools.us

Peavler, Tony

Outreach Interim

859-936-6826

VP 859-439-0014

tony.peavler@ksd.kyschools.us

Hurst, Amy

Student Development Programming Supervisor

859-936-6682

amy.hurst@ksd.kyschools.us

Brogle, Jennifer

Assistant Principal

859-239-7017

jennifer.brogle@ksd.kyschools.us

Ochs, Christi

Fiscal Officer

859-936-6734

christi.ochs@ksd.kyschools.us

Payne, Henry

Director of Transportation

859-936-6821

Cell 859-583-8192

henry.payne@ksd.kyschools.us

Snapp, Barb

 

Girls K-12 Counselor

 

859-936-6816

VP 859-439-0039

barb.snapp@ksd.kyschools.us

Trueblood, Deby

Director of Technology

859-936-6747

VP 859-439-0049

deby.trueblood@ksd.kyschools.us

VanDyke, Cecilia

Medicaid Specialist

859-936-6701

cecilia.vandyke@ksd.kyschools.us

Wheeler, Brandi

Switchboard

859-936-6777

VP 859-439-0764

brandi.wheeler@ksd.kyschools.us

Yalch, Helen

Audiologist

859-936-6770

helen.yalch@ksd.kyschools.us

York, Teresa

Admin. Spec. - Brady Hall & Outreach

859-936-6744

teresa.york@ksd.kyschools.us